Help and live on a farm in the Emilian Apennines - Italy!

Country

Italia

447 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    19  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    94.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, I'm Alfonsina, an italian business woman and owner of a 33 hectare farm located in the Emilian Apennines, within the Park of "Sassi di Rocca Malatina", in the little paese of Samone - 3KM from Zocca (province of Modena, Emilia-Romagna).

    I'm looking for a person who loves nature and animals, wants to improve the italian language, and is willing to help in the habitual work of gardening, cultivation of vegetables and fruits, care of horses and Berto, my donkey (the only types of animals present in the farm other than the family dog).

    Ideal for those who love peace and want to experience something different from the usual, in contact with nature, learning the italian language (the only language spoken at the farm).
    We are foodies. Here we cook every day with the fresh products from our own horto. You can have tasty italian food every day and learn how to cook the food you eat - I can teach you all the tradicional recipes!

    Ideally we want people who can stay for at least 4 weeks to learn the routines which change with the seasons.

    I'm sure that you are going to have an amazing experience here.

    Everyone that we have hosted over the years have had a chance to take days off to visit Italian cities.

    Nearest airport and railway station: Bologna.

    Preferably send me email in Italian.
    Horse riding is not available in our farm.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    My farm is located near many hiking trails that you can enjoy the nature, the mountains and the bosche! Also, you can visit the bigger towns locally.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Work in the farm
    - with animals (horses, donkey)
    - gardening
    - cultivation and picking vegetables and fruits
    - chopping and stacking wood for the stoves in the house
    - if you are interested, helping in the kitchen to prepare the food each day: Alfonsina is disponible to teach all the tradicional recipes of the Emilia-Romagnia kitchen.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A room in my house, with private bathroom, hot water and Wi-Fi.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The nearest railway stations are Bologna and Modena.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    25 hours per week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.8)


















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 399558398597