Help me build an online wellness blog and vegan cookbook and with my beautiful 2 year old in Port Soller, Mallorca, Spain

Country

España

266 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    92.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, I'm Lou, a massage and yoga therapist living in the beautiful Port of Soller in Northern Mallorca, with my 2 year old son Luca :-) We need someone who loves looking after children, and is happy to lend a hand around the house and garden, as well as helping to build an online wellness blog and cookbook, in exchange for a comfy room in a beautiful home.
    We live in a stunning, peaceful setting, 15 minutes walk from the port and only 30 minutes drive from Palma, with nice outside space and direct access to a pool.
    Great walks and amazing nature are literally outside the front door, and the port is pretty and fun.
    I am in the process of setting up a blog, and creating a mum and baby vegan cookbook, so anyone with skill in those areas would be particularly welcome.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are located in a World Heritage site, in the Tramuntana Mountains, an area of outstanding natural beauty and historical interest. Ideal for walkers, artists and those who enjoy fresh air and good energy.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We're looking for someone friendly but self sufficient, who can help with childcare, basic day to day chores, as well as some online/administrative assistance - and who doesn't mind sharing a home with a little baby!
    Simple, healthy vegetarian/vegan food will be provided, but basic cooking skills are necessary as I don't have so much time with ababy! An interest in a healthy, sustainable lifestyle would be welcomed.
    We're flexible about duration, and would be happy to see you as soon as possible :-)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own bedroom with en-suite, access to a comfortable lounge, terraces with amazing views, large pool and nice grounds.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 393117423372