Join our family and help us with some gardening while enjoying outdoor activities in Le Gosier, Guadeloupe

  • 61 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 20 abr 2024



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana



  • Descripción


    Hi, we are Mélanie and Clément, 30 years old.
    We just move in our new house with our little baby Joy (1year 3 months).
    We are actually arrange our garden and there are lot of things to do. Uprooting plants and build a fence.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We love sports. We will be really happy to share good moment with you (hiking, surfing, climbing...)
    Share some local food too:)
    We wish to welcome foreigners to speak english and a person of our age would be appreciated.

  • Ayuda


    They are different things to do around the housectivity : ploughing and uprooting plants because we planted grass few months ago.
    Create a fence : paint the base's concrete, varnish the wood and fix the wood.

    Help us with home life like cooking sometimes will be really appreciated.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Alemán: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento


    You will have your own room with a direct access on the terrace and a private bathroom. We love nature, so we don't have TV on the house and no air conditioned.
    The house is well ventilated.

    Joy sleeps well and she is really kind, normally she doesn't wake up in the middle of the night.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our house is at 10 minutes drive from beaches and supermarket and other accommodation. There are no lots of buses on the island, it's better to have a car. If you don't have a car, we can offer you some rides if you want discover some places.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 389394572859

Comentarios (2)



Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)

Cooperate, share, help and experience joy with us on our two hectares of land in Basse-Terre, Guadeloupe
Help us with gardening and small DIY projects in Le Gosier, Guadeloupe