General maintenance, dog care and friendship in Santa Pola, Spain

Country

España

new host  

2 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 8 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am citizen of Ireland, but now I live in the municipality of Santa Pola, of Alicante province. I have 60 years, male, home owner.
    I live alone with one friendly dog.
    I am interested in artistic designs, mosaic tiling, art, culture, music, recycling, garden, DIY, photography.
    At times I seek additional help for projects.
    This can be painting or light general maintenance, or tiling etc.
    The house has 2 bedrooms with their own key to enter, and ventilation and ample terrace and garden space.

    I am very easy going, very open minded, of good health and I live a life without alcohol or drugs.
    A friendly greeting
    Michael

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The Taveller / Workawayer hopefully will become experience in the construction work for future employers, or improve their level of English language, or become creative, or learn the art of mosaic projects.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would offer for a Workawayer:
    Own individual private bedroom with full linen, towels, shampoos & gels etc.
    All meals of breakfast, lunch, dinners etc.
    Refreshing drinks etc.
    Transport if required.
    WiFi internet.

    House is modern, fully equipped.
    I speak fluent English and basic Spanish.

    The help that I would require is general maintenance, or looking after a well behaved small dog or tiling /painting chores. Non profit work!!!
    Or for photography. Or gardening.
    Or language exchange of Spanish/English.
    Ideally I would seek a male "Workawayer", who has some labour experience.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Hablo inglés fluido. Y intermedio de español.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Bungalow, with 2 bedrooms.
    Shared zones of lounge, dining area, bathroom, terrace, garden...
    The house is located on a quiet cul-de-sac street.
    With fantastic views of mountains and sea.
    There is internet connection, and full access to a community swimming pool.

    1 kilometre from the nearest beach, Playa Carabassi.
    6 kilometres from the airport of Alicante.
    4 kilometres from the town of Santa Pola.
    15 kilometres from the city of Alicante.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    My location zone is Gran Alacant, a little town of 10,000 persons.
    A coastal town with all amenities of supermarkets, bars, restaurants of all cuisines. Walking distance to a superb beach.
    Things to see and do:
    Tabarca island
    Clot de Galvany
    Paragliding
    Snorkeling

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    I have a super friendly medium sized dog, of the breed Bodeguero Andaluz. I can host someone who is travelling with a small to medium sized dog. Maximum: one dog. No cats.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 383815947487