Welcome to My World - It is a Wondeful Place to Be



51 “me gusta”

  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Última actividad


  • Medallas

  • Descripción



    I have had a terrible fall and have suffered injuries, broken ribs, and damaged thorax, and contusions ( bruises on the spine.

    I need help for the house, and in the barns. I am WRITING BOOKS to publish - also - Looking for people who like to do illustrations, editing, translations, and even Filming documentary and powerpoint - webpage talent.

    I require somebody(s) who is really sincere , a good worker, and trustworthy

    I am a retired police officer, who now lives on a 60 acre farm. i am looking for people to help me work in my barns filled with boxes of miscellaneous goods to sell in garages sales and at a flea market.

    A knowledge of the English and French languages are very important. Should you have computer skills that to would be advantageous.

    I live in a valley, surrounded by 360 degrees of beautiful mountains, brooks, and rivers. I have a dog, Husky which is a rescue dog so nice and gentle and my greatest friend. The neighbours are close and very friendly, speaking both English and French..

    Mutual Respect - very important to me and I hope that you will find your stay here most memorable and rewarding.

    *** Please note: No drugs - alcohol - or smoking *** Thank you

    I am looking forward to hearing from you.


  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Ayuda


    Place available immediately..meet all kinds of great people. Help me with film documentary - book editing - illustrations - translations

    Help me place display boxes of a large book collection and many many items to be sold at flea market and garage sales.

    Help chores around the house, farm, and meet Mata my Husky (dog). I have no animals but would like to have rescue horses if I could get the money and help to support the idea.

    You should have an international driver's permit and insurance in case you need it.

    I will be landscaping and gardening soon. Painting the gazebo - or house exterior and many other such jobs.

    I would like someone goods with their hands, imagination - carpentry

    So You want to have fun and frolic great. You want to work earnestly great to. We will be a team player.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Chino (mandarín): Principiante

  • Alojamiento


    I have three furnished rooms all newly painted and available. One on the upper floor and two on the lower floor with beautiful views. There is for now a single bathroom , but I will construct a second full bathroom shortly. There is a dinning room annexed to the kitchen with most modern appliances, all very new, large 52 and 46 inch televisions, high definition, not yet installed. A relaxing Gazebo outside the front door, beautiful gardens and patio, outside BBQ and plenty of amazing nature.Oh not to mention the comfortble porch setting.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    **** I do not smoke - do not drink except for an occasional glass of wine or a toast for a special occasion, I live in a drug free, smoke free, environment. Make sure you have travel insurance, always be prepared = Drivers license an asset but not required

    You should be of good spirit, fun loving, and a great sense of humor while being serious and dedicated to what you do. I want you to come here happy and leave here even happier.

    Good knowledge of the English and French languages are a definite asset. musically inclined or book editing great. Good at painting scenery and creative art even better. So much to do - so much to enjoy. Love gardening hey let's discover your ideas.

    NOW if you have ideals on farming and landscaping you can jump right into 60 acres of virgin land awaiting someone to create beautiful crops if you get here early enough to start your creative skills.

    Now the rest is up to you.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Flexible hours

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 377285119822