Spend your days with art loving couple, help with gardening or in the house in Berlin, Germany

Country

Alemania

683 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    24  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    94.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 7 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an art-loving couple (Regine and Younes) and live in a small house with large garden in the north of Berlin. Our children are grown up and moved out. We like sharing with other cultures and need help in the garden, dog walking or house maintanance.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Get know Berlin, share culture and creative ideas, language training, we can rent a bicycle to discover the surrounding

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Usually our calendar is always up to date. You have the best chance if you send your inquiries some times in advance and follow the yellow or green times in the calendar.
    In July we are looking for someone to care for our little dog when we are in holiday. He is not complicated at all.

    Gardening from April to September: digging, remove weeds, clearing work, watering the garden, tidy up the garage etc.
    Gardening from October to November: Rake up the leaves, rerange the compost, pruning, transplant plants
    Working in a garden means: you are working with earth and you will work outside - so please bring with you suitable shoes, gloves and clothes.
    From February to March: only help in the house / maintaining (painting, cleaning etc.)
    We don't have enough room for more than one workawayer.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Árabe: Fluido
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Bright room in the basement, bathroom to share, 20 min to city center with tube.
    Food will be provided but not full board all the time. I don't eat meat and I don't touch/cook it. So if I'm cooking its vegtarian, if my husband is cooking its with meat :-)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Interested workawayers are responsible to organize their residence concerning
    health insurance and liability insurance.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)
















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 365457667792