Fluent Spanish Workawayer male wanted for help, surf lessons, transfers, yoga it's a bonus in Marbella, Costa Rica

Country

Costa Rica

actualizado  

80 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/11/2019

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    845

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    95.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 3. We are italians on our 40s years old and we run a surf house open all year long. My husband surfs and I practice yoga with my friend yoga teacher. We have 2 employers one for gardening and a housekeeper.
    Locally you can practice yoga and surf too, being involved in no profit organization to help the environment, recycling, cleaning the beach, walk to the beach, fishing if you have your own equipment, enjoying pure and nature life of little beach town

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Living in a typical beach costarican jungle little town for surfers and nature lovers with all the comforts of a hotel
    You can improve your spanish, you can practice surf and yoga, you can help a little community and teach them what you like more, by living in a true authentic costarican village of surfers and cowboys (vaqueros).

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Experienced person over 30 years old with travel medical insurance, spanish fluently required. For helping with the house and tourists I mean clean when there is an emergency (housekeeper is sick or she doesn't come for any reason) and explain to our guests where are they, what to do in the area, give them the key at checkin and take the key at checkout (maximum people capacity is 13 people). For transfers we mean transfer to airport or beach. And surf lessons or yoga to our guests it's a must. Yoga teacher is a bonus as well as helping with pizza delivery

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    spanish, english, italian

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer to our volunteer, accomodation in shared dormitory room (room of 6, most of time you are alone in the room except for end of the year time) no money, no food Sometimes we make a dinner for free for all our guests and you are invited too of course

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    On your time off you can stay at the beach, help local organization to clean the beach, project of recycling, help the monkeys, school help, surfing, practicing yoga, chilling on a hammock with the monkeys, traveling by bus in the nearest cities as well as Tamarindo and Nosara

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    max 15 hours - no meals

our bed and breakfast we live at first floor we rent rooms at ground floor
Número de referencia de anfitrión: 363651327167