Join us in calm and quiet Drome-Povencale near Montelimar, France

Country

Francia

12 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/09/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We (David & Anne-Marie) have a big house in the Drome-Provencale nearby Montelimar.
    Anne-Marie has a small vegetable garden from which we eat lettuce, tomatos etc, but she could do with some small help there and our terrain needs some maintenance once in a while (grass cutting and streaming). We would like to invite you to stay with us and help us out. We are on a road to partial autonomy.

    Naturist stay possible. We do have a pool and our terrain is totally private, hence we're naked in and around the pool. It's quite a liberating feeling. Why don't you give it a try? (not mandatory, just don't mind us). No funny business or hidden agenda with us.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a Dutch couple, have lived in the Netherlands, Scotland and now France, so have quit an open perspective on the world.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Grass cutting, strimming and a hand in the small vegetable garden. Nothing that we would not do ourself. To be honest we don't have terribly much work, so perhaps you can have a look around and propose something you are good at and would like to do.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Large room in the house with access to bathroom and separate toilet. If you like you can eat together with us for free. we even have a bottle of rose once in a while ;-)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We don't babysit and think you can surf the web better than us to come up with things to do.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Plenty of space to park ''chez nous'' in total security. Gated entrance.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 358991473198