Help me in my organic farm in Datça Turkey

Country

Turquía

89 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/01/2022

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am Christiane-Sümbül and I am living on my own in this beautiful place Tepevfarm with 3 cats and two dogs and 70 chickens on the top of a hill above Hizirsah Village on Datça Peninsula .
    I started this project on the middle of the nowhere in the nature to achieve a self sustainable place and make it accessible for people all over the world to share the beauties of Datca peninsula .
    I try to establish with other people together a retreat place with events for people to develop themselves such as yoga ,homeopathy,Bert Hellinger family constellation as well as music and art workshops.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn about turkish food and a little bit turkish language during help with turkish team
    Since our place is surrounded by nature it offers you a peaceful life with nature .
    Living here is a unique experience in itself because of their self sustainable organic and holistic lifestyle ;using sun energy for electricity growing all vegetables and having drinkable fresh water coming out of our own source from the mountains.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are a small organic farm as well as providing accommodation( 8 rooms /16 people) and courses for groups or single persons commercially.
    We are team of 4 people and workaway will help us
    - the garden with vegetable production I need help in watering ,collecting vegetables,basic knowledge of gardening and help to improve growing of plants,if -harvesting of Olives in end of Sotember&October
    -possible knowledge of permaculture
    -Feeding of chickens every day in the morning and in the evening and once a while cleaning of chicken house
    -helping with building and maintenance of fences
    -assistance during maintenance of buildings or construction of stonewalls and iron constructions for shadow places

    I am interested in yoga and meditation and it is our main theme for customers so if you have knowledge in this field it would be welcome

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Turco: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    As long as accommodation rooms are not ocupied by customers you can enjoy to stay in one of the rooms with private bathroom .
    İt is expected to keep rooms ,towels and bed linens during that time and when checking out The time needed for work şs not included in working hours
    Workawayer will be provided with cleaning material and machines accırdingly by me.
    İf the rooms are booked out you will be placed in a tent or laundry room or in atelier room possibly with some other workawayers togetherand will have access to the toilet and shower room for the team .
    We will provide you with towel and sheet.
    You may add you laundry to our laundry or wash your laundry by hand .We will provide you with soap for we use special organic soap for the laundry.
    You may join our daily breakfast ,launch and dinner meals we prepare for our team and help to prepare them .The time for preparing meals and cleaning up the kitchen will ve common work all together setting uo a plan for whom what task to take over and this time for each person are not accounted as working hours.
    We have mosqıitos and we will provide you in the rooms a mosquito net for we don t use any kind of poisons in order not to give harm to nature

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are surrounded by the Aegean and Mediterranean sea with many natural beaches ( 8 km-20 km away) and also places who have water sports sea kayak windsurfing diving trekking ,wall climbing and historical sites (Knidos)
    There are shuttle bus connection starting in the village which is accessible with 5 min walk.
    In Datca you are ablealso to rent motorcycles,bycicles or cars on daily basis.
    İn Datca City which is 8 km far from our place there are all kind of shopping facilities,pharmacies,hospital;restaurants and bars and concert events

    You can come from the airport Dalaman with direct transfer or 2 shuttles buses via Marmaris or
    Bodrum airport via Bodrum to Datça by Ferryboat or buses from Bodrum to Datca via Muğla and Marmaris cities.
    With contacting us by mail or whatsAPP we will pick you up from Petrol office gasstation at Hızırsah village entrance.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.7)

Comunicación: (4.3)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 354297188463