Come and help with babysitting in a quiet area of Uppsala, Sweden

Country

Suecia

237 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/11/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    859

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a married mid 30's couple with a 3.5 and a 4.5 year-olds and a 0 month-old baby. (to be born Jan 2020)
    We both work at home (freelancers) but at the moment it has become quite difficult to catch up with work. So we need help to take care of our little one for at least 4~5 hours/day so we can focus on our jobs for a while. We are flexible so we can work it out.

    (Since we are working from home some days will require less hours than others.)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are both (including the little ones) well traveled and positive minded people. We have been touring Europe by car, lived in a small cabin in the north of Sweden, and have an interest in sustainability, music, arts, architecture, design and people.

    At home we are multilingual (Swedish, English, Spanish and some baby talk too) and always interested in cultural exchange.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Mainly needing help with the housekeeping and babysitting sometimes. (Cooking is also very welcome)
    Both kids are 3.5 and 4.5 years old and go to kinder Mon-Fri 08.00 - 15.00 ; we also work from home most of the days.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Sami: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    One room with shared bathrooms and kitchen. Nice balcony in a quiet area of Uppsala.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    On your time off you can explore the city but also the forest and lakes we have just minutes away from home. Uppsala is one of the oldest cities of the nordic countries and among other beautiful sites it has the biggest cathedral of Scandinavia. The train to Stockholm is only 40 minutes and there are other really nice touristic sites around we can tell you more about once you are here!

    Less than a 100m from home there are 4 bus lines to the city center (20min). We recommend the bike for a beautiful 30 min ride to town.

    /The "Stockholm" Arlanda airport is closer to uppsala than to stockholm and it takes around 30~40 minutes either way by train or car/

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 353892679954