Stay with a simple living family in the city of Kalaburgi, India

Country

India

actualizado  

20 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of four. Dr. Madhukar, Savithri, Adhya and Anju. We are living at our farm near Kalburgi (Gulbarga). We are following a holistic approach to life. Some components of this approach are minimalism, homeschooling the kids, working on own, growing own food and living a sustainable life. Our next project is building a community to share easy living ways. We consume organic food. We heal people with some of the toughest diseases like diabetes, high blood pressure, obesity, heart diseases, asthma, joint pains, psoriasis, Vitiligo, Eczema, Hairfall, Ringworm, Bullous Pemphigus, Epidermolysis Bullosa, Scleroderma, Sebarrhoic Dermatitis, Candidiasis, Hyperpigmentation, Melasma, Dandruff, Tinea cruris, pityriasis and so on using natural methods. We are looking to host volunteers interested in our way of life. You can help us in cooking and housekeeping. If you have kids, they can play with our kids and we adults can be free to have talks. As such, we do not have any work requirements. However, if you can just help us in daily chores like cooking, washing and cleaning, that would be great. We can share details on holistic sustainable living. Also you will learn about best diet for healing and living a disease free life.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We have quit the fast paced modern life and have stepped out of it few years ago. This made all the difference. We have experienced and adopted so many possibilities that have enriched our life. We can share these with you. You will be seeing most of these in practice too.
    - Healing diseases naturally
    - Necessary dietary & lifestyle practices
    - Minimalistic living
    - Moral responsibilities
    - Living truthfully
    - Natural clothing
    - Natural homes
    - Getting rid of stress
    - Idle Parenting
    - Homeschooling
    - Getting rid of drama in life
    - Building healthy relationships
    - Home remedies
    - Natural alternatives to household chemical products
    - Veganism
    - Fruitarianism
    - Quitting social media
    - Money matters
    - Fasting
    - Sustainable living
    - Harvesting sun energy
    - Barefoot walking
    - Slow cooking
    - Bioenzymes
    - Growing vegetables at home
    - Growing own food
    - Community supported farming
    - Sanjeevini preparation

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Cooking, cleaning and housekeeping help is all we need. You can also participate in maintaining our one acre farm where we are growing vegetables, fruits, herbs and grains organically. We are also working on rainwater harvesting and natural buildings. We would love to learn whatever you can teach us. Offcourse we will be working together!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Hindi: Fluido
    Kannada: Fluido
    Marathi: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will be staying with us in our home. Our home is a large single room with a kitchen area and a multipurpose area. We will provide a mat, bedsheet, blanket and mosquito net. You will help us cook too. We can make your recipes when possible. We consume simple homemade organic food. We do not smoke or consume alcohol or drugs. We do not use furniture.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    During free time, visitors can see many attractions in nearby places like Hyderabad, Kalaburgi, Bidar

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2 hours a day

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.7)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 343891753895