Help me in my garden in the lovely village of Tottubella, Sassari, Italy

Country

Italia

25 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    56.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 9 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I would like to share my love for this wonderful island and her natural world. Working with plants with the land and with the house and enjoy the Nature and People every moment. I would like to share knowledge about languages , about nature and food, about cultural things .

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The culture of the island is very ancient an ddiverse. Personally I deal with land plants and herbs, kayaks and the sea, music (in the house there are many instruments and also a piano), well-being in general especially that linked to a inner evolution.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    It is located in Tottubella (a small and characteristic village in the countryside).
    Little village founded and designed by the regional body in the 1950s. It has kept all its original architecture. The peasant atmosphere is still breathed in the well-kept courtyards full of flowers, generous plants. The tranquility of the village, with the sounds of the wind, birds, cicadas, turtledoves and more remains intact even in the high season months.
    The house and the garden are big... Therefore the necessary helps can be many.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    In this moment i can offer one or two bedrooms with big bed for 2 persons. There is also possibility to use the garden for tent or something else.

    We will organize the food how we will like. I have a lot of fruit trees and a lots of contacts for Sardinia food. I cook and also i like to taste different kitchen.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Around the house there are possibility to walk. The sea is at 15' min by the car or motorbyke. Are 15 Km. there are bus to sassari and to Alghero every hour. I can offer kayak and bicycle. Sure the easier way to move is have a personal car or motorcycle .

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    About pets would be better to speck and understand the situation.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 343676245879