Help in a hostel near Paracas Bay, Peru

Country

Perú

266 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    41  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/05/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    5

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    95.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 7 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hola! I am Moisés from Arequipa, I am 39 years old. I am the owner of a small hostel in Las Antillas de Paracas, 7km from the famous Paracas Bay of the Ica region and 3h south from Lima. It is a simple but comfortable place with a very relaxed atmosphere. I run it together with my right hand man Odon. At the moment because the pandemic time we are renting the entire place just for groups or families (usually up to 6/7 persons). The Antillas are a safe and quiet village within magnificent desert landscape. We offer you this cozy place to come and enjoy “peru-life”.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will live with Peruvians and will have the opportunitie to meet peruvian culture. My family is from Lima while Odon is a native of the Andes, from Huancavelica región. We speak Spanish here but I know English, while Odon’s first language is Quechua and he is also learning English, so you can both teach and learn with us! Our hostel welcomes Peruvians and visitors from all over the world alike. The bay has a great natural and cultural history and is very popular with tourists.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Most of the daily tasks at the place are simple: cleaning the house, help in the garden, pool maintenance, help with some purchases, etc. Also there are many different opportunities for your own creative input… art, decoration, ideas for online promotion/fundraising, etc. Currently we are planning an eco-natural building.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I am interesting mainly in english language but also other languages too. I enjoy learning all the time.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room or tent with a shared bathroom in our private volunteers area. This area is located 5 minutes by walking from the hostel. Also we can provide a very nice breakfeast everyday and the option to use our kitchen to prepare some meals.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Beside the comfort of the village and the excitements of Paracas Bay you will have opportunities to visit Pisco (20km) and Chincha (50km) to the north and Ica (60km) and Nasca (200km) to the east.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3/4 hours a day, 5 days a week


























Número de referencia de anfitrión: 338621434271