Help in the middle of the forests of Fontainebleau near the village of Le Vaudoué, France

  • 66 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 26 jun 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    The place is located in the middle of the fontainebleau forest.  I look for persons who can help us to take care of the place.

    We are looking for punctual help from dynamic and enthousiast people how like to work insiste and outside. Somebody who really want be conscious and preserve nature. You need to be flexible and resourceful about your work.
    You need to be enough independent to work alone and be in a good mentally condition.

    You ll have 5 hours per day, 5 days per week and after 2 days off. You ll prepare lunch or dinner in turn. We ll start work at 8 am to 1pm with a snack break in between or 9.5 to 12am and 2pm to 4pm
    You ll help me to clean the place outside and inside or we ll renovate our building.

    - plaster the walls outside or inside.
    - take care of the garden ( It could be crush branches, mowing, grounds maintenance )
    - cleaning the house for preparing the rental.
    - cut woods and make it on order for the fire place of the house.
    - gardening (depends of the season)

    I am vegetarian, It could be vegan, I am also fine with this diet. You won't have fish or meat in our table but eggs and cheese. It is a non smoking house and we don't really drink alcohol but sometimes we like to drink natural wine or a beer. We enjoy getting to know each other and appreciate live music.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    During your stay, you will discover the forest as we have various walking paths or blocks for climbing.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are located in the middle of the forest close to the village of Le Vaudoué in France. We are looking for help, person dynamic, willing to do outdoor tasks and inside for coating exterior walls. Open to helping with daily tasks such as cleaning, preparing meals and gardening.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    spanish

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We ll share the bathroom, you can have a private bedroom or share. It ll depends of the number of workaways during your journey. And we have dry toilets.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Bus station : La Chapelle la Reine ( bus 184-014 from Avon-Fontainebleau station, check hours before ) or bla-bla car to URY or Milly La foret.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    J’ai une connexion ADSL correct.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Tout à fait possible !

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    yes, dogs or cats

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day- 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 338397797495

Comentarios (1)


Comentarios



Come help us on our farm in the stunning Midi Pyrenees in the south of France
Help a retired couple with house maintenance, gardening and small animals in Aquitaine, France