Learn about our culture and language, staying with a family in Falun, Sweden

Country

Suecia

33 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/09/2022

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an active, guest friendly and positive family with three kids who lives in Falun. The kids are 14, 12 and 9 years old. We als have three cats and a dog.
    We live in a big house in a calm area close to the lake and nature. Falun is known for offering good possibilities for sports and outdoor activities.
    As a family we like to try new things, do things together as playing boardgames and eat good food.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You could learn about the Swedish culture and language in a typical Swedish family. We would welcome you as a part of the family and give you the opportunity to really see the Swedish culture from inside. Falun is a city with great opportunities to outdoor activities and sports as well as culture.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would like to meet somebody who can help us with cooking and care for our dog who is one year old. If you also can share your language and culture with us it would be really appreciated.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have a Room

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You could go skiing in Romme, swim at Lugnet, ride horses, paddle kayak.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 336127156633