House maintenance, kids and dogs in Tuscany, Italy

  • Italia
  • 533 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 28 jun 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana



  • Descripción


    Looking for a super-flexible Person, childcare and household where help is needed :)
    Hands-on mentality

    if you like to get out of your comfort-zone and you don`t mind to make your hands dirty then you can continue reading...
    If you smoke, want to use drugs, drink alcohol, gossip, look for a cheap place to stay for the least possible effort, or fool around then this is not the place for you :)

    We are an active energetic bilingual family,
    Ideal would be a funny patient person with experience in child care, the kids are Homeschooler's and i would need help in teaching them too, homework etc
    We live simple, no luxury lifestyle.
    We are not rich, no waste of food.

    we try to eat healthy, we are not vegetarian or vegan but we don't eat meat every day.

    !! If you are an energetic early bird with common sense who knows how an numerous household runs without us explaining too much and you can see what needs to be done you are welcome at our place and we'll have a good time together !! I'm willing to show you around when possible but please don't forget, we live here and we aren't on holiday :)

    At home i speak German with the Kids, i'm originally Austrian.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    we live in a very small Italian "Borgo" next to Paganico. Next bigger town is Grosseto which you can reach by bus or train. you are welcome to join us on activities. by train you can reach Rome, Florenz, Pisa, Siena, Follonica (which is a town on the coast). Tuscany is a beautiful place to explore and has stunning landscape.
    I can lend you a bicycle.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    Housework, childcare (help with homework and teaching) help with organising the house

    As you can imagine with 4 Kids there is always lots to do.
    we can make a weekly plan, it helps both of us.
    two days off per week.
    Sharing meals, preparation and dishwashing is considered to be part of daily life together, apart if one is in charge for some full activity.

    For sure you will have enough time to be a "full tourist" :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento


    Singlebed in the living room, we just moved and still need to sort out things.
    The meals included are breakfast, lunch and dinner. Homemade simple but tasty food :)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We do have already experience with having workawayers. Respect and organisation are key points for everything and it's important to leave space for everybody :)
    I absolutely don't like mess!

    Age of Kids: 13, 11, 8 and 6 years
    It can happen that they are not always here at the same time (patchwork)

    We are at your disposal for any information you need :) please read carefully my profile, reply for the stay only if you feel you can handle it please, thanks!

    I can send you / add you to my Telegram Channel which I created especially for our (maybe) future workaway'er and you find more information and picture's there to get an impression!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 331384961528

Comentarios (8)



Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.7)

Intercambio cultural: (4.3)

Comunicación: (4.3)