Help in our B&B in Mendoza, Argentina

Country

Argentina

190 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/01/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We have a nice B&B located in a excellent ubication in Mendoza, very close the downtown and is very quite. We are very clos to the most important gastronomic street adn very near the San Martin Park.
    We work with tourism from various countries. Receive help always is good for us.
    Our B&B was founded with people that wanted to offer a different place, private and friendly. Because we always want to generate good things.

    We offer private rooms for people, our place is very familiar and also we receive a lot of couples. The people search a quite place. All the rooms have private bathrooms, heating and air conditioned. Our house is very old (1925) and it´s a historic monument of our city. For this reason we try to maintein the bassic structure of the house.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They have the oportunity to work in a nice place, solve differents situations with the tourist and work with us in the house. Visit and know Mendoza. They don´t need to pay for sleep or take the breakfast. They can learn other language, and visit Mendoza. We will try to provide a differents fan tours.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would like to received a people wants to help us in our B&B, changing cultures and languages. We need voluntiers that want to live a good experience. We offer to live in our B&B (bed and breakfast). We want that people know our beautiful Mendoza.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Bed & Breakfast

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We can plane differents activities always with responsability and only to enjoy the experience in Mendoza. We want that people know our beautiful Mendoza.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 4 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (3.5)

Intercambio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicación: (5.0)









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 324338459991