Join us to work together gardening and renovating our house in Burgundy, France

Country

Francia

48 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a couple 40-50 years old, film maker and director, living in Burgundy since June 2018 in a nice old house that we are renovating, with 1 ha of land with a small forest. We are creating a garden and trying to have the more autonomy we can. We settled in Burgundy because we have many friends living around. So there is a nice atmosphere! It is a "very french" countryside so if you want to discover the real "France" ;) come over and let's spend some times together...

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We propose the travellers to share our life and work. They will meet our friends living around coming from very different background, from farmers to artists. We propose to work together gardenning and renovating the house. It will be a diverse and concrete experience!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for some help in the garden and also for the renovation of the house...

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Vietnamese: Fluido
    Árabe: Principiante
    Ruso: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We propose a private room in the house. We share a bathroom. As we are renovating the house, it is basic, but everything needed is there! We will cook together the meals, and cooking can also be a nice sharing experience time! (vietnamese and french style, as Philippe is originally from Vietnam)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We have bikes for those who want to hang around. We are 3 kilometers from the first small town. The countryside is very nice around for hiking. Travellers will meet the neighbourhood which is very sympathetic. We like to have friends coming at home and sharing good times. So we hope travellers will love to participate and share with us!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 316328544118