Looking for fellow musicians or videographers for a folk style project in Dungloe, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

actualizado  

23 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/01/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 7 dias

 
Únete ya para hablar con este anfitrión
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Musicians wanted and Music technology experience an advantage to help record a folk style EP.

    Also videographers to record some simple music videos.

    I am a local musician and have recently compiled writing a new folk album. I am looking for fellow musicians to help me record this project.

    As well as helping with the recording it would be great if you have some skills musically as well so you can play a little for some instrumental parts and harmonies if you sing.

    I frequently perform at local sessions and you would be very welcome to join me.

    Please read the cultural exchange section for more details on what is on offer in the local area.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Otra
    Ayuda en casa
    Projecto artístico

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    As a local musician I frequent many of the local sessions. You would be welcome to join me and enjoy traditional irish music from the local area.

    I also enjoy taking day trips around the area and when the weather is good I like to go for walks and do some photography and art.

    I also love to cook so you will be provided with all meals for the duration if your stay. I mostly prepare vegetarian food with meat and fish maybe once or twice a week.

    There is ample opportunity to go for beautiful walks and take in this magical county.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am looking for musicians with experience of recording to help me record my EP. I have the songs ready so I am just looking for musicians to perform on the EP.

    Experience in the following instruments would be preferred - Guitar, Violin/Fiddle, Flute, Piano, percussion.

    Also knowledge or recording would be a great advantage. I currently use my Apogee Audio Interface and Logic Pro X DAW.

    It would also be great if you had some experience in photography of film and I would like to record some simple music videos.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own double bedroom with wonderful views over the lake and mountains.

    The shower and toilet are shared as well as the kitchen and lounge.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 313997745697