Join our family and help with the kids and simple chores at home in Sardinia, Italy

Country

Italia

10 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/07/2020

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a pharmacist and I work in the morning, in the afternoon Tuesday and Thursday instead I teach gymnastics. Sandro works a lot in September and October with bikers.
    The children instead leave school at 1.30 pm and I need help to move from home to sport, or even in the kitchen, or in the bath ......... in short, it is tiring to do everything alone, but all together lighter

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Pula is a small and quiet town, beautiful for its sea and mountains. For those who love nature and sports it is the ideal country. Cagliari, a beautiful city, is only 40 km away or 1 hour by bus.
    Sardinia is a paradise that is worth visiting

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    our family consists of five people.
    Alessandro and I have 3 children aged 5,7 and 9 years. We often move by bike, and we look for a person who does not smoke and who loves the bicycle. We have two cats (a few months).
    We need help at home such as setting the table, loading the dishwasher, helping us accompany the children to school or taking them back, shopping, cleaning the bathrooms, vacuuming, folding the stuff, hanging out, hanging the washing machine ... ....... manage children in the absence

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    private room, shared bathroom

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our workaway guest must be English mother tongue,
    You are gentle person who also knows how to manage children. Having three children, each of them has a different character, they are easy to manage and they all have a nice personalitues.
    We are looking for responsible person who is not too often on the cell phone, we do not love the cell phone in the hands of children, but many books, tempera, walks, and creative ways to engage their attention. We are a cheerful and simple family .......... we love nature, traveling by bicycle, joking, the sea, the mountain. We want to experience more English at home with children.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 299297764531