Help me to practice French or Japanese in Murcia, Spain

Country

España

66 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    65.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    ( please send me the request at least two weeks before your arrival)

    Hi, this is Peipei from Taiwan:)
    I've been living in Murcia, Spain for about 3 years. I'm a professional Chinese freelance teacher in Murcia. I love teaching Chinese, learning new language and sharing! So far I'm learning french and japanese to keep my brain fresh! I live in a appartement in a peaceful neighborhood not so far from the center of Murcia. I have a spare room which I'd like to share with people who can help out with my french or Japanese. I love cooking! So if you like cooking as well we could share some good time with food, will be amazing!
    I used to use workaway to travel to some places. I will be so Happy if I could host somebody!
    IMPORTANT: If you are just looking for a place to sleep o just want to party, not willing to teach me your language and culture, so I’m not the one you are looking for.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I'd like to share my culture, my life experience and if you want I could teach you some Chinese or Spanish. My appartement is quite cozy, you gonna have your own room and shared bathroom. If you like asian food, I'm more than glad to share some cooking time together! If you need something else, just let me know!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hope to practice language( french or Japanese) totally 8 hours per week, and will be happy to share some food together ( with the recipe of your country or anything you like! And I'll share mine:) . I'm flexible with the management of the schedule:)
    I'm a passionate language learner and also very hardworking. I know what do I want to learn and what topics I'm interested in:)
    **I'm looking for someone who is open-minded, responsible, patient and willing to share and be tidy.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Chino (mandarín): Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante
    Japonés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    In a individual room with a single bed, besides there is a studio where you have your own desk to work of study. You'll have everything you need.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are a lot of bus pass by this area:)
    15 minutes by walking to the center. There are bars and restaurants, eating in Murcia is a good deal!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 8 hours per week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 293616867763