Help me with various projects on my 8 acre lifestyle block in South Auckland, New Zealand

Country

Nueva Zelanda

10 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I’m a single working mother with a nine year old son. I also have a blind man who boards with me.
    I work at a school for children with special needs.
    I have an 8 acre lifestyle block with cows sheep pigs chickens goats cats and dogs.
    I’m a person who likes to upcycle and have lots of ideas but not enough time or skills. Because of this I’ve become a bit of a hoarder and accumulated a lot of stuff that I could definitely use help sorting out. Better still if you have a creative streak you could help me utilise some of my ‘stuff’.
    I also like to do volunteer work within the community.
    I live near to a number of beaches and a delightful little township with many wonderful people.
    I attend a local church and have good connections with people in the region.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I’d be delighted to give someone the opportunity to visit our beautiful country. I’d love to be able to show them some of the local beauty spots and guide them to other places throughout the country.
    We have a lovely country and a fascinating multicultural society. It would be my honour to share this with others from around the world.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Any help is always gratefully received.
    Ideally if there are people with these-
    handyman skills, household repairs, small craft projects etc.
    Farm skills, fencing, water trough repairs, weed removal/scrub cutting.
    Helping with sorting and tidying household items.
    Gardening skills. I have a small neglected garden I’d like to do something with.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You would be staying in a bedroom within the house with the rest of our family/household. I would envisage that you would join us for family meals and hopefully sometimes be willing to prepare meals, possibly sharing special dishes from your home.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I live rurally. Ten minutes from the local town which has a bus service. Not quite sure what else to add here as this is my first time doing this. Nearby are several beaches ranging from inner harbour to surf beaches.
    There is a small local museum and a heritage train museum. Further afield the skys the limit. If there’s something specific you’re interested in I’d be happy to look into what we can offer.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 292856894717