Looking for help in Brühl, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany

Country

Alemania

63 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    10  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/10/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    218

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi there, we are older parents of a busy 3 year old and we would love someone to help us out.
    We have bought a new house one year ago and are still in the process of renovating so am pair of extra hands would be great with some physical work involved.
    Brühl is halfway between the better known cities of Cologne and Bonn.
    Our home is 10 minutes walk from the centre of Brühl and close to tram and rail services.
    We offer you a comfortable bed in an semi finished but cosy attic room and food .
    I work in a nearby kindergarten and my husband works mostly from home. We all speak English and German to varying degrees.
    Experience with small children preferred.
    We also offer a bicycle for use.
    I've previously hosted many workawayers when living in New Zealand and we look forward to hosting here in North Rhine Westphalia.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Village life in Herrig a small village near Cologne is surrounded by farm land with many cycle and walking paths. The nearest town is Lechenich 2 kms up the road. Many other villages within short bike ride away, castles and churches to see also.
    Bus is almost at the front door for excursions to Cologne which is a 40 to 50 min ride , via the train station in Liblar or tram in Hurth. Alternatively you can visit Bonn.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help around the house and garden and occasionally with Josie.
    Help to finish the renovation of our home. relining and insulating a wall, painting .

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Upstairs good sized attic room, comfortable bed .
    Shared bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We can help with sight seeing suggestions and travel .

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Max 4-5( flexible), 4 to 5 days a week








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 289997837312