Gardening and maintenance in a house of your own in a countryside village - Åfors, Sweden

Country

Suecia

38 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/04/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a 65 year old man who lives alone in Åfors in southern Sweden. I am semi retired and run a music business since 25 years back, teaching, repairing and selling West African djembes. I also run a professional recording studio for my myself and others. I also have a large guest house that needs gardening and maintenance.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I am a musician/music teacher and have my own recording studio and a music venue where I have djembe classes and gong baths that you can attend. I also host weekly cultural evenings in hy home. I am very well educated and know a lot about Sweden and the local region and its history. There are a lot of workawayers in the area that I meet with regularly.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am doing a makeover of my garden as well as some maintenance and renovation jobs that I cannot do all by myself due to pain in my legs.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will get a 3 bedroom guest house of your own during your stay. I live across the street. I also have an extra car that you may use but I prefer you have your own car.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I am a non-smoking non-drinking flexible vegetarian and woukd prefer if you are interested in a healthy lifestyle. I prefer hosting a couple or two friends who know each other very well. You will do your own cooking in your own house during your stay, so you can either choose to work a lot less or each get 100 SEK per day for food costs.

    I speak excellent Swedish and English and expect you to speak English fairly well in order to avoid any communication problems. I enjoy visiting and going sight-seeing with my friends either by car or electric bike (I have two). I have a lot of culturally interesting local friends.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Wifi 30/20 MBit

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Any size.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 287721224762