Open-minded and down to earth helpers welcome around our home and garden in the Sierra de Grazalema, Spain

Country

España

Última hora

281 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    12  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    13/04/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 9 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
Eso es una oportunidad de última hora: En la lista de última hora encontrarás anfitriones que necesitan ayuda inmediata en este momento, además de en otras fechas a lo largo del año.
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We have a Finca on 3 hectares of natural land situated in the Sierra de Grazalema Nature Park with untouched wilderness, large pool and river access. Here we offer guests vegan accommodation and events. "We" includes Nina and I, our son Lenny, our dogs Josie and Nala, our cat Pumpkin and plenty of other four legged visitors.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    This is a beautiful, peaceful and, if you will allow me, magical area full of tradition and history. The locals love to celebrate and you will often find some sort of Fiesta going on. As for us, we are travellers at heart and have many stories to tell. as well as speaking English, German and Spanish.

    In the daily routine, there is always something new to learn on the finca. There is always the chance to try your hand at something new and we hope that our helpers can teach us a thing or two!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for open-minded and down to earth helpers to support us in the garden, pool maintenance, cooking meals for groups of people, repairs and maintenance and cleaning the house so that we can focus on time with our family and running our business. It is important to us that you can work autonomously as well as in a team environment. You MUST have initiative and an eye for details, as well as the ability to be flexible when something pops up. We prefer long term placements. We don't expect you to be part of our business activities but hope you can take a bit of weight off our shoulders.

    We check our Workaway profile every Monday so you can expect to hear from us then.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer our helpers a private or shared room with bathroom and also have space for a motor home.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Hiking, biking, paragliding, climbing, watersports, city trips, beach trips.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Must have own internet connection as ours is not always reliable.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We can accommodate one campervan.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Pets must be socialised with people and other animals and trained.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicación: (5.0)










Número de referencia de anfitrión: 283663289297