Take part in permaculture workshops and help with eco building projects in Pichilemu, Chile

  • Chile
  • 48 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 02/02/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Im Piska, I'm from Chile and I am 35 years old. I traveled around the world and I came back 3 years ago. I've been living in Pichilemu for 3 years. Life gave me the chance to buy a piece of land with the most beautiful people I could ever meet and now the adventure begins. We are 3 woman hosting this land and project (me with Andre, Claudia and Lolo). We are in the process of planning the summer.
    Claudia has already begun her house building project, with the most sustainable way we can, with mud from the land, using permaculture as a main tool.
    We are 4 friends, 1 kid, 5 dogs and 1 cat who bought 1 land and we are family.
    There are 3 more lands next to ours that we are planing and creating this place a home.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    This is a project where we are all gonna learn a lot. We are going to make permaculture workshops, enjoy nature, and spend quality time together. We are a family so that's the vibe we offer.

    You can practice your Spanish, you will meet a lot of awesome people. In your free time, you can go surfing (15 kms from the land), Stand up paddle at just 1,5 kms from the land. And 1km from a river.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need people who want to put their hands and feet in the mud! Who wants to learn about permaculture, a different way of living.
    We all can be teachers in one area and apprentices in another, so that's the idea! that we can all be a contribution in the way that is easy for you.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have different options...
    3 bedroom house with 4 beds in total that is 10 kms for the land. The yard of this house has a lot of space to put your own tent, motorhome, etc
    25 sqmt share Beltent that is in the land. Lot's of space to put your own tent, motorhome, etc.
    Do you have sleeping bags? There is a roots style toilet and shower. There is usually sun in the days and gets colder at nights. So ideally you come prepare as well with working clothes, working gloves, suncream, hat, lintern.
    Will be include
    breakfast selfservice, vegetarian lunch made by us, and in the night is a mix of all preparing food.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is plenty of things that you can do in your free time... going surfing, swiming, hiking, take some yoga clases, etc.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    There is plenty of space at the land and at my place to your campervan

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We love animales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 278528941239

Comentarios (4)



Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)







I have a little farm in a beautiful place in the coast of navidad, Chile
Help me start sustainable home project, together with my daughter close to the town of Pichilemu, Chile