Join our family and help with DIY projects and gardening in Grobbendonk, Belgium

Country

Bélgica

new host  

4 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/06/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    A lovely family with three kids and a dog living in Grobbendonk, Belgium. We live quiet between the threes and closeby everything you possible need. From stores to busstations, even a beautiful river and pond. We love animals, the outdoors, sports, people...

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The garden is being maintained by Pieter who has a industrial engineer in Bioscience background, Luc the pater familias is a farmer's son and will be able to teach you some hands on tips and tricks to grow your own food. We are very interested in learning other people but also to entertain the guests. Workawayers from around the globe will learn the best of Belgian culture.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We have chickens and a dog that needs it daily walk (it's a border collie). Furthermore we have a big garden with all kinds of vegetables and also blueberries, strawberries, grapes... In summer there are plenty of other fun things to help with like cooking or helping us build chicken cages etc.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A shared house with a private room available for the workawayer for a good nights rest. Internet acces is available

    Two meals a day is guaranteed (morning and lunch), if the workawayer wants dinner that is possible too :))

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Closeby are beatiful roads to cycle, run... next to the river. During summer we will also be doing some things like going to watch a sports game and workawayers are always welcome to join.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 274482173677