Help plant some hedge trees and with small outdoor tasks near the beautiful Shawnigan lake, BC Canada

Country

Canadá

7 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/08/2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello my husband and I have built a house two years ago on a acre of land . our children have grown up and gone we have a small dog .what we are looking for is to finish some painting planting some trees for hedging and digging holes for fencing , our house is in a great location on our beautiful shawnigan lake BC Canada
    We are easy going people that have really enjoyed meeting people.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They will enjoy using our kayak canoe having fires on the lake enjoying what the comunity has to offer hiking ocean lake river or a city are all within moments away

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would like help with planting hedge trees digging holes for fence post & some outdoor painting

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a well layed out large house with very 2 comfortable guest room great for a couple of a single person You will be welcome to eat with us in our home for your meals or welcome to make one your specials in our brand new very large kitchen

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    On time off I had mentioned you will be welcome to our lake access with canoe paddle boat or kayak relax with a fire .we are on a handy bus route 10 min from historical kinsol tressel take a walk down the deactivated railway tracks along the lakeside or hike a close by trail or mountain. Only my husband and myself live in the large 2 year home we enjoy having people be in and out

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 271712172623