Join our family, share your culture and help our small humans learn and grow in Schofields, NSW, Australia

Country

Australia

34 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/02/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are the Ogg's a fun and vibrant family of 4 and we are looking to welcome a new member into our family. We are very excited about all the possibilities on offer for both you and us.

    Bill runs a motor trimming shop and I head a Hot Yoga and Pilates Studio as well as a sports massage company.

    Abigail 3.5yrs is learning so quickly right now and absorbing everything. You will be immersing her in your language and culture and will play and integral part in her development. A fiery Aries - fun, free-spirited and fiercely independent, Abigail is a breath of fresh air - a brightly burning candle in a human form, igniting al that she touches with the living spark of life.

    William 0 yrs a relaxed natured little boy is a down to earth Virgo. Sharing smiles and cuddles is his specialty.

    We are a family who think outside the box: Personal Development, Clean Living, Natural Health, Bushwalking, Empowering Enablement and Entrepreneurship.

    We are looking for someone who can join our family, a love for children, a keen eye for detail, non smoker and and a kind soul are a must. If you offer any other skills including but not limited to, yoga, pilates, massage paid work could be offered as an extra.

    My Job requires me to travel and our au pair would be required to come on road trips with me around the east side of Australia.

    Our home is nestled in the suburbs about 45 minutes from Sydney right on the train lines, you would have your own room, tv and bathroom, internet access.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a outdoorsy family always exploring. We are immersed in a large community which would love our new family member to also grow into

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for someone to join our family, they would be required to spend time with Abigail and William helping them to learn and grow. Household duties would include cleaning cooking one meal a week, other skillset that could be utilised in our business done as paid work but not essential include yoga/pilates teacher or massage therapist

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Personal Bedroom, TV, Bathroom. Shared Kitchen and living space. Breakfast is a help your self style meal, Lunch is usually left overs and dinner is a family meal. I cook most nights we would love for our workawayer to cook one night a week as well.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is lots to see and do in NSW from the Blue Mountains to Sydney. We are a 15 minute walk to the train station

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 271551175745