Help around the house and unite with nature in the countryside in Poland

Country

Polonia

11 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, my name is Kasia and my husband name is Darek. My mother lives in a separate apartment in the house. We are often visited by children and
    grandchildren.
    We will be pleased to host travelers, nature lovers, adventurers, artists, musicians, couples, singles and families.

    We live in a country house with a garden and orchard, we grow herbs and other beautiful plants. The farm is located by the lake, which gives the possibility of trekking, hiking, canoeing, outdoor exercise and relaxation. Sometimes we make bonfires with sausages or grill. In summer we have a recreational swimming pool.
    For children there is a playground with a trampoline. Outside you will hear beautiful singing birds, various animals, and nearby goats, chickens, foxes and deers.
    We go mushroom picking a lot, I can teach you to recognize different species.
    We often go on sightseeing trips, if you feel like you can go with us.
    We cook together. We will show our kitchen, you will show us yours.

    In the immediate vicinity there is a famous post-German "iron bridge" with narrow-gauge tracks. The route has the largest number of German bridges, each one is unique. The railway is closed so you can take the tracks for a nice trip. There is a monastery from the 11th century in Mogilno, which is a big attraction.

    There is a small dog in the house, a very large dog outside, a hug.

    My love for animals directed my life to cooperation with foundations for the protection of animals.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can teach you Polish. Information about plants and fungi, their care and health. You can teach us your language and your hobby.

    There is no strict schedule for the day. Sometimes I get up early and sometimes I stay in bed late.
    Before that, your activity depends on you. After breakfast, I like to work. After dinner, how you spend the rest of the day is up to you. I like to go for walks or sit by the fire, but sometimes the situation requires me to work late. We can spend our free time together.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The work would be done in the home and gardening, so it will be most suitable for someone with a great passion for nature and outdoor activities, and the help will include weeding, mowing the lawn, cleaning the gardens, as well as redecorating around the house we live in. We also have some cleaning tasks for everyone, such as cleaning the kitchen and bathrooms, keeping the house tidy and cooking.

    To-do list:
    - cleaning around the house
    - house cleaning
    - tree care
    - we are improving two large rockeries with plants, your ideas will be appreciated
    - minor nursery work
    - minor renovation works



    You can use my tools for work or for hobbies.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Polaco: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Inglés: Principiante
    Ruso: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a big house and we have plenty of sleeping bags and mattresses. There are two rooms, a kitchen, a bathroom - it all depends on who currently lives in the house. You don't need to bring your own sleeping bags as we have spare blankets and sheets. On request, you can sleep in a tent close to nature. (Bring your tent)
    If you come by car, you will park on the property.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We have a car so we can help with transportation

    Supermarket 3 km, pharmacy 3 km. bus stop 0 km
    Train station 6 km (Mogilno)
    40 km (Gniezno)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week (max 25 hours)

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.5)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 269649267444