Help us develop a more sustainable lifestyle at our finca in Lanjaron, Spain

Country

España

actualizado  

163 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    55.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 9 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hola! our project happens under the sun of the south of Spain, we are a multicultural family of 4, gradually developing a more sustainable lifestyle. We have a big farm which we are recovering from past mistreatment with endless small projects to work in and a lot to learn. We receive workwayers for at least 1 month or more, and eventually would love to share the land with others.
    Right now we are working and looking for help in:
    -Producing our own ecological food with permaculture
    -Building more sustainable and to get off the grid step by step
    -Learning how to share the space, values and responsibilities with others for a co-living in armony
    -And our main "mid term" project, build a project based school for our young bodies and spirits :)
    Our diet is vegetarian but we are vegan friendly ;)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are an open multicultural group which has travelled a lot and welcomes any culture/form of living in our finca. We love to share experiences, music, food or much more from our travels or own cultures. We offer to learn new skills together - a big playground is available. Our friends and neighbours are all welcoming.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    At the moment we need help mainly developing the permaculture project and some times babysitting our baby. We also would love to see families staying with us to have someone to play for our kids. Definitely we would love to see people staying with us that can teach us/help us to grow our own ecological food, people experienced in gardening and people experienced in building straw woodframe houses.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have house with two apartments on the finca, we live in one and the other is shared between friends and volunteers. The finca and house is located just 5 minutes walking to the town center of Lanjaron but nevertheless provides spectacular views and tranquillity.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Lanjaron is located at the entrance of la Alpujarra in the Sierra Nevada Mountain Range. It´s a fairly touristic town which comes with the advantage of easy access and supermarkets, restaurants and cafes. The city of Granada or the beaches are just 30 minutes away. If you're into biking or hiking you will find endless opportunities to spend your free time. In winter you can even go skiing in the Sierra Nevada which is 45 mins away.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Yes we have good internet and comfortable accommodation to work online.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    All welcome and plenty of space but the road to access is pretty steep, all cars can make it but with caravans will depend on the caravan type...

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicación: (5.0)







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 255999457716