Water-sports project help in Veneto, Italy

Country

Italia

638 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/12/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    In a magical place in the middlle of europe, in Brenzone Lake Garda, we created a small structure for modern people and good living. My wife Verena and me bought a small hotel at the lake front and renovated it. Our 22 year old son Mats, finished his school and is running the public bar. He is passioned for his work, creating own signature drinks and molasses. My wife Verena is in charge of the hotel while I operate the watersports center. We have 9 rooms in our hotel. We are professional in Kitesurfing, wakeboarding and now also in wingfoiling. We also have Stand up paddle. We have a large staff team made up of people from different cultures. English is used as the common language

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Mats can teach you the art of cocktail making and bartending tips and tricks. He also does flairing and you can learn how to juggle bottles and glasses. In our watersports center you will learn to drive a power boat and if you like, you can start to learn kitesurfing. The lake is on our doorstepso plenty of opportunity to swim. The bus systems are also quite good and the local towns are beautiful and easy to explore.

    We will give 100 Euro every week plus tips, the accomodation in our staff house is included, a breakfast and a meal is included. Watersports in our center is free of charge.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Learn and help out. There are two positions available. Working in the hotel making the buffet breakfast/bar or working in our kiteschool. Breakfast is 9-11 for hotel guests, the help begins at 7:30 and is done by one person. In a few days you will know how to handle the task and you will grow in a nice and family atmosphäre to a part of the professional team. Bar work starts in the evenings and is a mixture of bartending and waitering. The junior chief Mats will show you how to mix and serve quality drinks. Mats also speaks 4 languages fluently; German, english, spanish and italian. You should speak one of these. If you join us in the Kiteschool ( german is mainly spoken here ), you will learn to drive the boats, and work as a kite instructor, or rescuse.


    *** In April 2023 we are looking for workawayers who have experience as carpenters and painters. Working hours are 5 days a 5 hours under the usual conditions ***

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have two staff houses, one apartment right next to Club da Baia and one house up in the mountain. (about 20mins on bike, 10mins in the car) The apartment has a double bedroom and shared bathroom, plus a double bed and single in the main living space. The house has a double bedroom and a loft room with three beds.

    There are bikes available for the kitesurf staff, aswell as a staff car that can be used to travel to the house and used to do staff food runs.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    there are multiple attractions at lake garda to enjoy your time here. we will be your guide.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    36hrs a week / 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 251853114822