Come help us around the house and take care of the kids while enjoying mountainous landscapes in Peveragno, Italy

  • 31 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 3 feb 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a fuor people family, we live in the north west of Italy very close to the montain.
    Mamma Daniela is a teacher and is in love whith pottery and she has her own lab at home where she produces her art.
    Davide work as a vet and he loves montain and water sports.
    Margherita is 12 and Alberto is 10.
    They love Sky and the attend to school in the near village.
    We are quite and sport family and we enjoy outdoor leaving.
    We have bautiful Dog.
    From our village you can go to skiing, biking kayaking climbing in a few minutes.
    We are beetwen mountain and country and the quality of life and food are top level and you can enjoy our place of you are a nature lover walking in the woods our clambing 3000 m montain.
    The name of this place is Peveragno and we are seven km aparts from Cuneo the closets city.
    Turin is 100km far award like the sea.
    The area is famous for wine production , food and outdoor activities.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They can have a full immersion in italian stylelife learning cooking, and language and sharing time and esperiences with our family and using the pottery lab with Daniela.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We look for a person for Help and speaking English with our family during daily routine taking care of the kids to drive them to school and helping cooking and little Help around the house. Daniela will love to have someone to share her passion and help in ceramic lab.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Intermedio
    Inglés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Daniela would like to learn better english

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a small apartement connected to our house but completely apart with his own bathroom and kitchen. And a nice terrace. We can give three meals a day and we provide a house with a kitchen.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Starting from home They can reach the mountain in few minutes. In winter go skiing. Alla the main cityes in the north are reacheble buy Trani from Cuneo and the sea is one our and half by Train.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 241939527782

Fotos

Comentarios