Help us with our growing vineyard and enjoy living here in Grezzana di Verona, Italy

Country

Italia

51 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/06/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    54.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 9 dias

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I manage a 20 hectars organic farm, certificated bio sqnpi & RRR. The Land Is conducted according with bio organic permacultur sinergic culture. We coltivate vines olives ancient fruit cherry fruits a sinergic weggy garden, bees and a few free chichens, also we manage a small vinery where we produce Amarone Ripasso & Valpolicella. The accomodation Is a 1600 Villa still furnesched with the original assetment and conducted in a traditional way. The farm is a small hill 12km from the city centre of Verona with a beautyfull view on It. The villa Is quite big in a panoramic spot halfhill toward the sun from morgning to evening.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Ayuda informática / Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I beleave in sharing experiences and knowledge concerning organic & sinergic farming. I'm also a Carpenter (specialized in treehouses) and we Will create and mainenance many thing with Timber.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We Will Always work togheter and we Will do a Great Number of different works depending on the season. Winter time IS the period when aren't needed routine works buy only extraordinary works.. Mostly they will be carpentry works, creative works, rapairings and gardening. Workawayers would not be helping with the production or bottling of products for sale or involved in any paid work.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Italiano, english, potuguese, little spanish

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The accomodation Is a luxurious appartment into the villa that you Will share with me. You Will have a private room with toilet; chitchen and living room are in common. We generally have meals and cook them togheter if you like to.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Very nearby you can practice freeclimbing (several famous spots), ciclying, horse riding, Vine tastings, tipical products salami cheese tastings, mountains tour, Garda lake tours and Verona city tours.
    The villa Is 10min walking from Grezzana Town, there are busses to Verona city all day, takes about 30min. Anyway i go dayry in the city and i can give you a lift, also to hangout for aperitivo or else.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 6 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 239187918273