Join me and enjoy my garden in the middle of Agios Antreas, Cyprus

Country

Chipre

7 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    13/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I m a single man, 56 yo. I have an extended family of brothers , cousins and nieces/nephews with whom I am very close and exchange visits often.
    I also want to add that I think (😉) I am a very good cook and at the house 95% of the food is organic...

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can teach them some greek and also help them with English or French .... I also have a big library with books in the 3 languages, a swimming pool that they can use , take them hiking or sailing on weekends. I also practically live in the middle, better say next to the biggest park in Nicosia.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Spanish lessons , help in the garden and DIY/maintenance .

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Greek: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Like to practice Spanish and learn more

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private accommodation: either a room Inside the house or a studio in the garden.

    There will be 3 meals a day: breakfast, lunch and diner . Same food as myself and we will be eating together in the kitchen or dining room or outside in the garden ( heat permitting)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I think this depends on each ones interests and one can find these things on the internet easily and decide by himself 😊

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 231697378873