Ayuda cuidando nuestros niños y haciendo mermelada, vino y aceite en La Toscana

Country

Italia

668 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    55  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 52 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Gabriel. I have 2 children, the biggest, Aurora is 9 and a half years the smallest Cosmo is 7 year.
    It would be nice to host you to work here! We prefer that guests would retain for a period of not less than five weeks.
    I teach yoga and live in the countryside in a park with trees of fruit, produce wine and olive oil. I love to sing and I would like to host a technical web expert for a project I want to make bloom
    nice would be welcome, grow together!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    we live in a village 6 km from Cortona Etruscan town then Roman and medieval, there are many cultural and entertainment available in the city, the nearest railway station is 3 km away and is called Cortona-Camucia in the country where we live is called Fratta then there is the hospital is served by public transport and there are various convenience.
    family we used to have a vegetarian diet, but not to this extreme we are, we have a garden and we eat organic produce.
    we welcome you as best we can, we will mature with empathy, affection and respect.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    help me with the kids, help nellle household chores, help me to make jam wine and oil. Free access to yoga classes.

    aiuto con i bambini, aiuto nellle mansioni domestiche, aiuto per fare marmellate vino e olio, libero accesso alle classi di yoga,

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    guest bedroom or house nearby in the countryside

    o stanza ospiti o mini appartamento o casetta in campagna

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos










































Número de referencia de anfitrión: 227771238882