Live and help with child care in B.C, Canada

  • Canadá
  • 216 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 14/01/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Young family - 5 year old little girl who is in school full time.
    1.8 year old little girl.
    Fully potty trained.
    Social And loves to explore the farm.
    Looking for someone to become apart of our family .
    Looking for help around the house , making dinners.

    Mom trains horses daily and has many farm choirs to do.
    If interested you can do some farm choirs as well but I am looking for help to watch my little while I train.

    We live very Close to the ocean and swimming lakes! Winter is mild summers are hot!


    My farm is busy, you learn the labour of love.

    I want someone who will become
    Apart of the family while they are here.
    We eat together we work together . We grow and live together !
    Family are friends who become family !

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Learn to care for horses.
    Chickens
    Dogs
    Rabbits
    Horses
    Ducks
    &2 wild farm girls

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Mother rides and trains horses.

    House chores laundry and cleaning and making dinners .

    We take turns making meals.
    Making meals and eating is not work. It’s life :)

    Watch my little for 4-5 hours in the day from 11-4
    4:00 help make supper
    5:00 eat supper all together

    You will finish your day with a nice work out and visable work your ackomplished !:)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    My daughter is in French school. I have taught many young women English. You will read stories to my children. We will get as many books from the library of your choice to read each week. You will know English in no time.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Shared Bedroom

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In your time off you can visit the ocean. Take the ferry to Victoria.
    You will have access to a bike .

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Hook up available.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 218882532631

Comentarios (5)



Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Comunicación: (5.0)