Workawayers who can teach pottery and hand-building in clay and any other arts welcome in Karnataka, India

Country

India

6 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/09/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Am a retired advertising professional and now pursuing pottery. I have been using the electric wheel and am creating various articles. I stay alone and have a son who stays in the same city and visits me. Love the neighbours pets but don’t have any of my own. I have a nice house with two guest rooms and house help for cooking and household chores. The house is 12 kms away from the heart of Bengaluru India.

    I am in the process of setting up my own ceramic studio

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The travellers can interact with fellow Indians and know the culture and also taste Indian cuisine. The city and the neighbouring towns are historical and have a lot of heritage monuments

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Am looking for workawayers who can teach pottery and hand building in clay and any other arts. He/ She should be proficient in pottery and have some business acumen and know how to promote on social media

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Hindi: Fluido
    Kannada: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    3 bedroom apartment in a multistories secured gated community The traveller would be given an independent room with toilet attached and a comfortable bed. Vegetarian food will be available but the traveller is welcome to get any non veg food.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    While off work the traveller can explore the city and the various multi cuisine restaurants. The neighbouring cities also offer a lot to explore .... beaches, forts , national park . Adventure sports, wildlife . Heritage monuments etc

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 216625224955