Familia Kiwi necesita ayuda en Toscana

  • 88 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 22 jul 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a Kiwi family with 2 dogs and 3 cats.... We moved to Northern Tuscany 14 years ago and are still working on a big refurbishment project. We live on the premises and have all mod cons - just not particularly refined! Our house is 800 metres up in the foothills of the Apennine Mountains with stunning views. We are looking for couples to work with us - need help with heavy duty gardening and some clearing and property maintenance! We also really value carpentry and building skills! Sorry but we can't help those trying to get Italian citizenship .....

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We play a mean game of cards if that can be considered cultural :-)

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are thigh-high in our building project and need help with tiling (bathrooms) clearing the rubble, building trades are always welcome - energy and enthusiasm key!!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Holandés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    own large bedroom with double bed, own bathroom in very spacious family house

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our house has fabulous views and is situated between two very picturesque medieval villages, one of which has a small store and bar. There are regular buses that take you down (or back up) to Bagni di Lucca and beyond. Google Bagni di Lucca (thermal town) and Lucca which is about 40 minutes away. Florence is about 80 minutes away and we have a fantastic river for swimming and fishing in, great walks, beach is about 40 mins away. You can hire quad bikes, go kayaking, mushroom picking....

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    25 hours a week - flexible on how this is worked

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 214816983635

Comentarios (36)



Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)