Baby sitting, English teaching in a city of Emilia Romagna, Faenza

Country

Italia

15 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/04/2020

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, we are a family with three children of 5, 9 and 0 Years. the newcomer was born in February! Paolo (father) works as a pottery technician, I (Benedetta) am an archeologist, right now I'm at home on maternity leave. We live in a very pretty town, famous for its pottery, not far from the sea. We love visit museum and art exhibition, we also love trekking near Faenza's hills. During leisure, we really like to be outdoors, go on trips and spending time with friends. In the summer children are very fond of being in the garden, do cycling and go in the vegetables garden!
    During the day when the children are on holiday: they play, do homework, read books. we love to cook, children often help me.
    we are a sociable family, very keen to meet new people.
    Faenza is not far from Firenze and Bologna.
    Faenza is a city between the hills and the sea, its ceramics museum is famous. During the summer there are many typical festivals and the city comes alive!
    When children go to school, we need help to bring them and take them back.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We really like cooking and making trips to the hills or to the cities near Faenza.
    Faenza and the cities around, during the summer, are very full of events, festivals and beautiful locations.
    We too would like to learn about a new culture! We would like to meet a person with a different culture and we think that this can also enrich our children.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We look for a kindly person, happy and willing to discover a new culture and new habits. The help we ask you is to take care of the two older children, playing and speaking English with them.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Italian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    In our house you will have your own private room, wifi, bicycle.
    The house is five minutes from the center of the town.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    During the weekend you will be free to do whatever you want, if you want you can stay with us and meet friends, participate in dinners or trips! Faenza is well connected by train to other cities. in the city the most comfortable means is the bicycle.
    Drop us a message if you are interested!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 3/5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 213551682189