Looking for help with the kids, by teaching them beautiful thing from your culture or some abilities nr Salamanca, Spain

Country

España

36 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/11/2021

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of four. Claúdia and Javier (37 and 38), Iria and Otto (10 and 7 years old) and we practice a unschooling way of living close to the nature. We believe that the daily experiences in our place and in the world around us, plus the traveling and the new people who are coming with new energy provide our kids with the knowledge that they need. Life learnig at all. Our dream is to build different workshops in the house that also kids from out side can come here to experiment or improve some new creative activities, like pottery, sew, carpentry, painting, etc.

    We are a spanish and portugues couple working in environmental, rural and social areas, and also organic handicrafts, living a simple life in a beautiful old house with fruit trees garden in a small town near Salamanca (25km far).

    We are very pleased to welcome people from all over the world and share who we are. Good spanish and portugues food (vegeterian and vegan one), good acomodation, and a lovely familiar energy are wainting for you.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We will share all that we are, and all that we build together. By living the things that we believe. Respectful child care, rural living, eco friendly housekeeping, natural gardening, vegeterian and vegan food, portuguese and spanish culture in the same place, and so one..

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for some one to help us with the kids, by teaching them beautiful thing from your culture or some abilities that you have, go along with the interests of our kids, or simply play with them and have fun. They love spend time outside. They are very interested in wildlife, in nature, mammals and insects especially. Our little one has big interests in robotic and technology and the our big one has the interest in natural sciences and taxidermy and a big pasion by horses. They both are learning music, violin and piano and also karate. They are very open mind, very sociable and funny little people.

    Also we need some help in the garden that we are running with the permaculture principles. Building and mantain a beautiful place which provide us food, play and relaxing area. We already have a food garden, happy chicken place, a little lake, flower and medicinal herbs garden and a greenhouse, a compost place,..., little tree house and nice play area.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have a private bedroom and bathroom. With views to the garden.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are 20 minutes from Salamanca, a historical beautiful city, and 20 minutes from the beautiful mountain with wild nature and typical little villages. And 2 buses by day to both sides.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 198254932135