Help me with carpentry projects and enjoy Hemavan, Swedish Lapland




93 “me gusta”

  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Última actividad


  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    65.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 7 dias

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar


 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

  • Descripción


    In Swedish Lapland in a very nice mountainresort named Hemavan We Run a small carpentry..Here we make all sorts of furniture/ indoor/ outdoor / small houses/ garages etc..but this fall we make a "new" capentry ( for more space) and I need help with cleaning and moving all sorts of things. The carpentry is therefore running on half speed and I will do this renovation/ building on my free time and holiday. I need help to move things out and in..maybee do some painting , cleaning etc.
    Some jobs for customers will/ must still be done to pay the bills this if a trained carpenter is traveling around my area and wants to stay and work/ holiday it would be great!. I also want to say that I sometime take on other different kind of jobs ( like fish/ mountainguide outdoorchef etc)... just to mix it up a little and meet nice people! This pay little fore me...but I think of it like a kind of "paid" holiday .. just to be able to be on the lakes/ ocean/ and make nice cocking on open fire!😁 you can "tag" along and learn about fishinig mountain trout / char/ ocean halibut/ cod etc..and how too catch/cock fish/moose etc on an open fire!!.. Soo!! Come and help !!.... A single, hard working, half crazy but "funny" 55 year "young" guy ..with 14 year old son named Felix. Soo..Handy or just eager to learn..its all great!! minded helpers from all the world are welcome!!. And will be paid according to agreement and skill level. If you read this and have more questions..just messege/ call me!
    Come and help us this fall/ would be great!
    Me and my son are eager to meet you!
    Soo...Hope to see you soon!!...and Welcome To Hemavan/Lapland!!😁

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Learn about traditional cocking / handycraft/ hunting/ fishing/ history and way of life in Lapland !!..Welcome to visit me and my son Felix here in the mountains and nearby coast of Norway fjords..just one hour away from our home. I can pick you up in nearby Mo I Rana in Norway..or Umeå/Lycksele/ Storuman in Sweden.
    Call me..or message me any time!
    Welcome !

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda


    Carpentrywork . Building. Interialdesign. Fishing and more !
    If you are handy its realy nice..but more important is that you are eager to help and learn!.. the more you help..the more free time for me and you!!.. and I can treat you on many nice advetures in the swedish Lapland mountains and why not in the norweigian nerby fjords!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Norwegian: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Always nice to know a few words in the countrys you travels in.. I know some fluent i the language of " Bullshiting"😆

  • Alojamiento


    Nice Small cabin...or if you prefer..a tent in the woods nere the mountain!😆
    ...Have a hammock with a mosquito net to!🤣..just kidding..but if you like to try..possible!!!😁😁😁

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Walking. Biking. Skiing. Fishing. Hunting. Caving. Birdwatcing and fantastic Wildlife ...all in the beautiful nature in Mountains of the Swedish Lapland. This is also the home of the best skiiers in the world!! ( like.. Anja Pärson and the Greatest of them all INGEMAR STENMARK!!) Here you can skii all year around!!
    ( high mountains)
    Also..a bit unik is that we only have a one hour drive from our home to The nearby Helgeland fjords of Northern Norway. Here we go for antlantic fishing/ diving/ summerfun!!...soo..Thats our home and backyard!! Come and help and Work !.. but have fun too! Welcome !!!😁

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Have plenty of space so any size of motorhome fits at my yard.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4-5 hours aday maximum..or as agreed

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 192973573892