Help on our new mountain home in Veneto, Italy

Country

Italia

87 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/02/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are Elena (38), Sole (7) and Manuel (43). We live in a "contrada", a small group of houses in a mountain area near Valli del Pasubio at 600m altitude. We are renovating the house as it is very old. Lots of manual works to do!
    We like nature and natural lifestyles, self-production, community, personal growth and so on. Elena is a yoga and acroyoga teacher (although in this period she is not practising much) and also produces natural cosmetics. Manuel is a very good handyman but works fulltime in a family business. We try to eat as much as possible organic food, mostly vegetarian. We have two adult hens and 3 fleas (2 female 1 male).

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Besides the work in the house, we can share social life in the mountains, as well as music, cultural exchange etc. This area is also very nice to go walking and enjoying nature by yourself.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We have many things in mind you can help us with during your stay, but we would love to have someone who is familiar with handwork and reforms. As Manuel works fulltime and Elena has also other things to take care of, there can be parts of the day where you will be on your own.
    Thank you!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have a private room to sleep. Meals will be consumed in principle together, unless there is a good reason not to, and so their preparation will be shared or we will take turns.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are beautiful walks and trips you can take around in nature, in a mountain environment. Unfortunately the house is not reachable with public transport, so in case you wanted to move a lot towards cities during your stay, this is not the right place for you!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    About 5 hours/day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 188171834146