Help with gardening and house work at our rustic family villa near the beach in the Algarve, Portugal

Country

Portugal

144 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/01/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    1292

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    56.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    A family of 4, me, my 3 daughters, 5 dogs, 5 chickens, 3 horses and 5 cats. We have a rustic property in the south of Portugal, 5 minutes from the sea. Always needing helpful hands in the garden for clearing and general garden help as we have a large plot

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Beautiful beaches within walking distance, many outdoor activities, the old towns of faro and Loule within a 15minutes drive.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking couple travelers for helping hands in our garden and possibly with some house cleaning. Basic land clearing, moving fire wood, weeding etc.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The accommodation is in the main house with use of a shared bathroom and WiFi. Our family is primarily vegetarian, so any meats need to be kept sealed in the fridge. We can give you a weekly allowance for food and use of your own fridge. You can help yourself to any food in the house and all basics will always be stocked up.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The beaches are in walking distance, we can lend you a bicycle to get to the shops, beach and town. If you have a car, there are endless adventures you can do... surfing, climbing or simply just enjoying the beaches in the area which are on a national park, so no buildings on the beach. There are trains and buses around too to go further afield. We are a family of Yoga teachers, so you can attend our public yoga classes.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 186618847883