Come and help with farm maintenance and animal care on the border between two countries in Strömstad, Sweden

Country

Suecia

283 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/03/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    332

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 8 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi everyone! Welcome to the idyllic Hälle, situated on the border between Sweden and Norway. Our small farm is close to the fjord, with a gorgeous view over the valley.

    Our wish is to create a community for people interested in living a healthy, conscious life in connection with all living things. A space where the energies are supportive of the expansion and development of spiritual awakening. In these times we may need to ground ourselves, fill up our "cups" and take good care of ourselves, connect with nature, animals and others of like mind.

    For those of you that do not consider yourselves as spiritual travellers you may also encounter periods where you will greatly benefit from stopping up, taking care of your deeper needs and have the time to listen inwards.

    We are passionate about organic farming, holistic health care, and compassion for animals. This is a good place to be if you're passionate about the same things (and not allergic!)! You do need to love animals ;)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Here you will learn about animals. You will experience a unique area of the world, the energy here is quite remarkable and must be experienced. We live right on the edge of the forest, and the camping opportunities as well as just hiking, are endless. We are Norwegians living in Sweden, and we have all lived abroad for several years. We can provide a blending of energies and cultures, and would love to introduce you to all!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We could really use some help with general maintenance of the farm, there's always animal care to do, gardening - as we have a wish to be self sufficient in the future with regards to food, building (there's always a project ongoing!).

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Norwegian: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The camping opportunities are endless, as well as just camping in our big yard if you'd like your own private space! Otherwise you will be staying in your own room. We will be eating our meals together in the house or on the veranda, and our meals are primarily vegetarian.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    On your time off you can hike, chill, bathe (we're just 800m from the fjord), see sights both in Sweden and Norway (we're very close to historic sights in both countries, meditate, practice yoga or anything else that you would like!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 186556539569