Family stay in Nelson, Canada

Country

Canadá

32 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 11 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My one year old son and I live in the heart of Nelson, BC. We are super active and outdoorsy. We live at the base of wonderful trails for hiking, and cross country skiing. Whitewater ski resort is close by for winter adventures.

    We love healthy food and eat organic whenever possible. We are not strict vegans, but prefer this lifestyle.

    We go for daily hikes and love the beaches. We cross country ski all winter.
    We love to travel across BC, and know all the best places to eat, swim, hike and camp!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are an artistic family, with a love for healthy living. We love to cook, ferment, and grow our own food. We have kombucha, and Keffir and sourdough starters on the go. We love to explore the local trails and wilderness. Avid campers and winter enthusiasts.
    I have a diverse career background and extensive travel experience, I’d love to share stories and insights. We love to visit the coast, and would love to take you with us!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Child minding during the day while I work from home. I will be available for breastfeeding. Some help with meal prep, cooking and baking and light cleaning would be amazing.

    There is a park close by, and trails. Access to vehicle if needed.

    Ideally looking for a female with experience with children- ECE would be a huge asset. Criminal record check with a vulnerable sector required prior to care.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We are interested in learning and practicing all languages especially Spanish, and French

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have a lovely furnished spare room in our house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Endless recreation in Nelson such as hiking, mountain biking, rock climbing, water sports, and winter activities with a great ski hill. Wonderful restaurants, breweries and cafes. Nelson offers a variety of workshops and healing modalities, yoga and fitness classes. Great shops and thrift stores.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    For those working online, we have internet access with great high speed wifi.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 184774258623