Join a happy family in a beautiful home in Wrocław, Poland

Country

Polonia

13 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/10/2021

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, we are a small family (Gosia (28), Jasiek (32) and Mikołaj (1) living in Wrocław, Poland. We have just moved into a new beautiful house :) We both love mountains and nature so whenever there is such opportunity we go hiking or climbing.
    Soon I (Gosia) will come back to work (I am on maternity leave until the end of January 2020) and so we are looking for a helper for Mikołaj :) Since we decided to try raising Mikołaj in a bilingual family (I speak English to him and my husband speaks Polish) we would love to find someone who could speak English to our baby :)
    Our house has two floors - we live on the ground floor and the first floor is rented - there are four rooms to rent, therefore we could offer a seperate room upstairs. There is small kitchen andbig bathroom on the first floor, too.
    We are looking for somebody who likes kids and knows how to deal with them (especially babies) and who speaks English well enough to correct our mistakes and teach us new stuff :)
    If it sounds interesting to you feel free to contact us :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Our family is very joyful and interesting - I have a 2 sibligns and my hubby has got 8 siblings - all with wives and husbands and kids which makes us a huuuuge and happy family :) If you want to feel like a part of a big, noisy and cheerful family - here we are :) We want to stay active so we often go for trips, visit interesting places and we always want our guests to have meaningful and unforgettable time with us :) We can teach you our mother tongue and show you our Polish exceptional culture and traditions.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for somebody to take care of our little babyboy. He is only 1 year old so we would love to meet somebody who has previous experience with such small babies. We would like you to take care of him while we are at work (take him for a walk, take him for a nap, feed him, change his diapers and most of all - talk to him, play with him and let him explore the world using English:)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We would like to offer you a single and brand new room in a beautiful new house. We live downstairs, you live upstairs - thus we can respect our privacy but at the same time stay really close to each other. You could eat with us and simply be our guest :)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our helper could have afternoons off and spend it on exploring the city and participating in local events. Wroclaw is called a 'students city' and it offers a vast range of leisure activities especially for young people :) We could help you with transportation by giving you a lift/lending you the car ( if you have a driving license of course)/ giving you bike - whatever works for you.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 178126621977