Helpfor our family in Salzburg, Austria and on our sailboat in Croatia

Country

Austria

actualizado  

242 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    14  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/08/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    576

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    73.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello to you!

    For Now we looking for 1 friendly workawayer
    to help us with cooking and childcare from approx. 7th of August till end of august! You will have enough time to explore Salzburg and we can make trips in the sourrounding together ;! The plan is that we travel to croatia together at the 20st of august and spend 10 days on our 12m sailboat exploring the sea!

    We are looking for an openminded, friendly and trustworthy person that we can count on.

    We are a young family with our little son Anton (7 Years) and our daughter Hedi (3 years)!

    It would be necessary that you speak some german to communicate with our kids, and its necessary that you have cooking expierence;)!

    We offer you the stay in our house, you will have your private big room and your private bathroom! Also you will get a bike to explore the city! On the boat you will also have your private cabin!

    All in working time will be approx. around 2-5h a day... depending on whats the plan! Weekends we can make trips to the surrounding or you do something on your own!

    About us:
    We live in Salzburg. We have a nice little house with a beautifull garden. We love travelling and connecting with people from all over the world, we often have friends at our place for barbecue or we go hiking in the surrounding mountains. I am working in the technical department of museum of modern arts in Salzburg and my wife Magdalena worked in a kindergarden and now has her own musical playgroup for children from 1 to 3 years!


    We are looking forward to your application.
    Florian & Magdalena & Anton and Hedi

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can help you getting better with your german and if you want we can explore the surrounding countryside together. We are looking forward to show you our culture, have funny conversations about everything interesting and stay in touch with you for a livetime ;) !

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Childcare, Cooking, general maintenance, cleaning!

    We are looking for volunteers between 25 to 35 years old! ;)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Italiano: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Own 45 sqm room for yourself and your private bathroom!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Trainstation or Airport Salzburg City

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    You have to work max. 3-5h a day.- max 25 hours/week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)











Número de referencia de anfitrión: 174827394454