Join me on my finca in Casarabonela, Andalusia, Spain

Country

España

60 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    97.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, my name is Alfonso. I am university professor with a wonderful ecological and life project on a finca in Casarabonela (Málaga). I am vegan and love animals. My plan in the short-term is to build facilities for rescued animals and expand the cultivated area. So I need as much help as possible to make this dream real. The finca is located in the country surrounded by wild and cultivated land. At the moment, three dogs, two cats and two horses are also living with me, and you are very welcome to join our pack! ;)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They can learn how to cultivate their own vegetables, help with the development of eco-projects, help with the care of the animals. I offer good conversations, good food and language exchange (if needed). The surroundings of the finca are awesome, so we can make some excursions to the mountains and the lakes to have a refreshing bath.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Finca in southern Spain (Málaga) with own cultivation and animals (dogs, cats, horses, hens). Help with general maintenance and gardening/cultivation/soil is very welcome. It is hard work (digging, cutting, moving stones, gardening, building, painting, etc). I need people with a very active personality and willing to deliver the best performance with hard work. People not used to hard outdoor work will not feel confortable with the work, so please think about it before contacting.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Included own room in the house, fully furnished and bathroom. Wifi connection. All meals included.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The finca is located at the entrance of Sierra de las Nieves, perfect for hiking and enjoying nature. Malaga city and the beach takes only 25 minutes by car. From Pizarra town, there is also bus and train connection to Malaga city and the airport. I can drive you to the station.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Own bedroom with desk and wifi connection.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Plenty of space on the finca

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    To be discussed with the workawayer, but I would prefer no pets coming with the workawayers since animals need time to get on well with each other.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 169538499289