Come join us and help around our family home in Rabouillet, France

Country

Francia

14 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/03/2021

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi! We are a Franco British couple with 2 bilingual children aged 9 and 15 in a peaceful rural village near the Pyrenees. Rabouillet, our village is at 750m altitude and has about 80 inhabitants. We have 2 gites which are rented out year round, one of which can be accommodation for you.
    This tranquil place is great for hiking and getting back to nature. There are some bus services from Perpignan and Ille sur Tet.
    We have various house improvement and maintenance projects plus a small piece of land which needs keeping in shape!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Being bi-lingual we are happy to communicate in whichever language you wish to improve!
    The French rural life is a really relaxing way to life. Away from the stress and bustle of the cities we take each day as it comes!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Most help just requires a normal 'diy' mentality! Painting, varnishing, repairing things.
    There is scope for innovation with the pile of pallets which I have amassed! Perfect for inventive, creative projects!
    We heat all the properties with wood, so wood chopping is a weekly occurence!
    Some gardening know how would be great for our 'semi tamed' piece of land!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We will eat our meals together but your accommodation will be seperate but next door. You will have your own bedroom in a gite and own bathroom. Shared bathroom if two people are present at the same time.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    A great area for hiking, bird watching, enjoying nature!
    Exploration days possible by bus to Prades, Ille sur tet and Perpignan.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 166679943388